Apartment Reviews for Cedar Square Apartments in Boise

4.8 | 25 Reviews

7865 W. Ustick Rd, Boise, ID, 83704
(208) 856-2029

https://www.cedarsquareliving.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Boise! At Cedar Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


Z
5/7/2020

I visited whispering pines apartment today to possibly rent a unit. I was greeted by Maddie in the leasing office which she was very helpful and willing to...
J
3/25/2020

Verified Resident

Excellent place to live. The complex is ran great by Maddy and Dave.
S
2/6/2020

We have lived here going on 4 years. We have seen many managers come and go, but Maddy is by far the best. She is easy to talk to, laid back but professional. She gets things done right away when asked. She is very personable and remembers you and your family. The apartments are in a great spot, close to shopping and restaurants but far enough away that traffic isn't an issue. The size of the apartments are great for what you pay for, plus the pool is amazing during the hot summer days.
T
2/4/2020

This is a great place to live, we have had nothing but the best of luck with Maddy. She's been so helpful and always attends to our maintenance needs ASAP. If i could leave a ten star review i would. Of all the complexes i've lived in this has been the best and most helpful! Always on top of coming to check out whatever may be wrong or not working in the apartment. Always same day maintenance for any problems that may arise. The maintenance man(who's name i didn't catch) but shout out to you. You know how to get stuff done
T
1/16/2020

Maddie is very efficient at taking care of her complex it looks good and she's very professional a great property manager
T
1/14/2020

Verified Resident

Maddie’s property is very good she does an excellent job of taking care of her property she’s a good manager for whispering pines
C
8/8/2018

I want to thank Maddy for all her great customer service I have lived here at Whispering Pines over a year a half now, she is truly an asset to the management team here. She is always available and prompt with a response to any needs of this complex! She has made a positive improvement to the pool usage and is aware of the gate being kept locked and residential tenants are the ones using the pool. It is a pleasure to swim here!
K
8/3/2018

I really enjoyed my visit to Whispering Pines, Madison was very helpful during my visit!
S
8/3/2018

Friendly management. Maddie has been a great help for us and overall I've been happy with my choice to move here.
J
8/3/2018

Whispering Pines is a nice quiet place with friendly neighbors and the on site manager Maddy is very friendly and is quick to resolve any issues you might have. Our washer started leaking one evening and she had the maintenance man in our place the next morning.
E
8/2/2018

Maddy is a great manager, She always takes care of any problem I have quickly. She has made my time here at Whispering Pines much more enjoyable.
W
8/2/2018

Maddy is an awesome manager and keeps Whispering pines top notch. I love to spend time here .
Thanks Maddy for processing everything so quick, I'm glad to have you as landlord here at Whispering pines.